Contact Crew Location Office Lübeck

Marcus Sievers
Managing Director
Strategic Purchase
Phone +49 451-16085665
m.sievers@mscon-cept.de

Niklas Hemptenmacher
Head of Sales
Phone +49 451-16085663
Mobile +49 171-8618637
n.hemptenmacher@mscon-cept.de

Lukas Prösch
Area Sales Manager DACH
Phone +49 451-16085662
Mobile +49 160-97914508
l.proesch@mscon-cept.de

Petra Schwalbe
Area Sales Manager Northern Europe /
International Projects
Phone +49 451-16085666
Mobile +49 151-59066348
p.schwalbe@mscon-cept.de

Christian Grote
Order Management / Project Sales
Phone +49 451-16085667
c.grote@mscon-cept.de

Franziska Otto
Purchase / Logistics
Phone +49 451–16085664
f.otto@mscon-cept.de

Johannes Sievers
Sales / Controlling
Phone +49 451-1608560
info@mscon-cept.de

Dr. -Ing. Malte Probst-von Müffling
Technical Product Manager
Mobile +49 170-9969899
m.pvm@mscon-cept.de

Beate Sievers
Accounts / Human Resources
Phone +49 451-16085661
b.sievers@mscon-cept.de

Stefanie Reisberger
Controlling / Marketing
Phone +49 451-16085668
s.reisberger@mscon-cept.de